Skip to main content
Menu
Book Exam
Text Us
Directions

Vizen logo 4 big

Home » Contact Us » Testimonials

Testimonials

Excellent Sanitization Protocols

5

Dr. Cao was recommended to me by a friend. I had an excellent experience with her. She was very detailed with her exam and she definitely made me feel comfortable having my eye exam during this time of COVID. I know everything was already sanitized before my visit because at the end of our visit she mentioned she was going to sanitize for next patient. But even so, during our visit she sanitized in front of me again to assure me that everything was extra clean between patient use. She was very patient in answering all my questions and explaining until I understood and I would highly recommend her if you are looking for an Optometrist.

- Kelly H. - Yelp Review - November 2020

Quality Eye Care

5

Dr. Judy Cao is very enthusiastic, positive, and very caring doctor. My boyfriend was having some issues with his eyes and scheduled an appointment at Vizen. She explains everything in detail, answer any questions you at have, and takes her time with her patients.

I have accompanied my boyfriend to vision therapy sessions and Dr. Cao is very patient during the sessions and helps you understand the activities you do and how it helps. Proud to say my boyfriend is her first graduate at Vizen.

Aside from coming here with my boyfriend, I also came to get a annual eye exam some I was running low on contacts. Dr. Cao took the time to check everything and answered any questions I may have. All my previous doctors up until now never told me I had convergence insufficiency nor treatments on how to treat it. Definitely news to me.

Their office is very clean and maintained. Steve and Vivian are excellent as well and helped with getting what you need such as referrals, advice on how to take care of things with insurance, glasses and contacts, etc.

I highly recommend coming here. You will get the quality and care your eyes need. Dr. Cao and her staff make everything easy and convenient for you.

- Vivian L. - Yelp Review - April 2020

Super Kid Friendly

5

We've been coming to see Dr. Cao quite a few times now and every time I've seen her, I am completely at ease with the thoroughness of not just her but her entire team. Every step and every procedure were explained so that not only you but your child understand. The kiddos received answers onto why they needed to look into the lens and why they needed to read the letters etc. Super kid friendly is a plus in my books. Extra kudos for seeing us exactly on the dot when we were scheduled to be seen instead of having us wait like other offices then be seen 30+ minutes later after checking in.

- Mary N. - Yelp Review - Sept 2020

The Best

5

I took my two years old daughter to see Dr. Cao. Dr. Cao is the best. She is professional, detail and very knowledgeable. I never met anyone so patience with kids. You can tell Dr. Cao loves kids. I would recommend her to all my friends for kids and adults.

- Wendy C. - Yelp Review - Jan 2021

Very Sweet, Warm, and Friendly

5

My 5 year old daughter was really nervous when I told her we were seeing an eye doctor. But 5 minutes into the exam and Dr. Cao already had my daughter smiling! Dr. Cao was very sweet, warm, and friendly. She made my daughter feel at ease right away. I love that Dr. Cao had colorful tools and toys that she used during her exam that helped keep my daughter engaged.

Dr. Cao explained everything to me and even to my daughter in a very clear way. The office is very nice and clean. The staff is friendly and efficient. I really liked that I was able to fill out forms before my appointment so that I didn't have to do it when I got there and we were seen right away. I will definitely my coming back for our annual checkups.

- Lisa P. - Yelp Review - April 2020

Very Thorough

5

Highly recommend Dr. Cao! She made our 4 year old girl comfortable throughout the exam. She educated and explained every step. Our daughter even bragged about Dr. Cao when she went home. I took my 69 year old mother to her as well. My mother said she was very thorough! Check-in was efficient and super easy. The glasses selection was great!

- Linda L. - Yelp Review - Nov 2020

Gained Confidence and Courage to go Back to School

5

I have gained my confidence and the courage to go back to grad school after my leave of absence! Love her so much, thank you Dr. Cao! I feel so blessed!

- Mabel W. - Yelp Review 2020

Gained Control of My Eye Movements

I have more control over my eye movements...and not let it control me. I wish I would have learned about vision therapy 10 years ago when I started experiencing my symptoms.

- JL

I Have Regained My Confidence

...I have regained that confidence to succeed not only in academics, but also gain the confidence in my work and social interactions.

- MW

My Double Vision Has Significantly Decreased

...with Vision Therapy even when my eyes are tired the double vision has significantly decreased.

- XB

The Best Care Provider

5

As parents to a child that was recently diagnosed with amblyopia on both eyes, we were devastated and was on a mission to find the best care provider to treat his condition. We went through a total of 4 consultations with different providers and was not satisfied with the treatment plans that were laid out until we met Dr. Cao.

- Robert T. - Yelp Review 2020

Vision Therapy Helped With My Headaches

Vision therapy has helped me so much in school....now I can go the entire day without headaches.

- KW

Dr. Cao is amazing and so is her staff.

5

I told her my last exam was more than 3 years ago so she gave me a really thorough exam. She explained every step and details of what she was doing. She made me feel calm and relaxed. Her staff explained our insurance to us and told us what to take advantage of. There is a wide selection of glasses to choose from. Looking forward to future eye exams!

- Cindy T. - Google Review 2019

Dr. Cao is simply the best!!

5

I brought my 2.5 yr old son in to get his first eye exam and am so glad I chose this place! Not only was she very thorough explaining exactly what she was looking for during the exam, Dr. Cao was able to keep my son engaged in all the activities. It is every parent's worst nightmare when their kids are sitting in the chair having a breakdown, but he willingly participated, laughing, smiling, and feeling so comfortable! I love that she has so much patience. You can tell she is very passionate treating kids. Thank you so much Dr. Cao, for making my son’s first eye exam experience, a really great one! I'll be sure to come back for my own eye exam! 🙂

- Stephanie V. - Google Review 2019

强烈推荐这家诊所和Judy医生!

5

我是在yelp找到Vizen, 离我家近,评论也很好,我想大家都说好的地方再差也差不了哪儿去吧。然后预约好之后就去了,结果真的出乎意料,诊所很干净舒服,Judy Cao医生很耐心,讲话特别温柔,整个检查很轻松愉快,相比有些民气在外的华人诊所,这里更让人觉得舒服,价格更亲民,然后JUDY医生根据我的需求帮我配了隐形眼镜和框架眼镜,这次视力检查体验很棒,我会每年回来,强烈推荐这家诊所和Judy医生!

- Linghui Z. - Google Review 2019

Dr. Judy cao is so patient and sweet.

5

The staff were also friendly and helpful . I picked up a few sun glasses, lenses and contact lenses . They also helped me adjust my glasses and were so patient with whatever I needed help with . I love that they have a wide selection of frames here to choose from. Overall I had a great experience here. Will be going here now for my eye exam and glasses .

- Cathy L. - Google Review 2019

Overall I had a great experience at Vizen! Thank you all!

5

This is my first time getting my eyes check, I was a little nervous at first because I didn't know what to expect, but the whole exam was so smooth and comfortable. Dr. Judy Cao is so nice and calming, she explained and let me know everything that she is doing so there's no surprises. At the end of my exam , I picked up an awesome pair of Gucci glasses that fits me perfectly! Vizen office is beautiful and clean! All equipments are new, and there's many different selections of brand name frames you can choose from. The office staffs are so nice and welcoming. Overall I had a great experience at Vizen! Thank you all!

- Janis H. - Google Review 2019
REQUEST APPOINTMENT